$55,000 First Year Salary | Learn More

Contact an Admission Counselor

At Bryant, we want to get to know you. Our holistic admission process focuses on each student as an individual. We work one-on-one with you throughout the process. So you will want to get to know your admission counselor. 

To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or area where your high school is located.

Michelle Cloutier

Michelle Cloutier, MBA '05
Vice President for Enrollment Management
mcloutier@bryant.edu

Territory: Hawaii

Steven Alibrandi

Steven Alibrandi '11
Assistant Director of Admission
salibran@bryant.edu

Territories: Florida (Panhandle, East Central, Broward, Martin, Palm Beach, Collier, Hendry and Monroe counties) Massachusetts (Berkshire, Franklin and Hampshire counties; Springfield, Worcester), New York (all except the five boroughs, Long Island, and Westchester and Rockland counties), Oklahoma, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Priscilla Alicea  

Priscilla Alicea
Director of Admission
palicea@bryant.edu

Territories: Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Jae Bergman

Jae Bergman
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
jbergman@bryant.edu

Works with students attending two-year, four-year and community colleges interested in transferring to Bryant University

Meaghan Delaney

Meaghan Delaney '11
Assistant Director of Admission
mdelane1@bryant.edu

Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, California (southern), Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland counties), Kansas, Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Plymouth and Quincy counties)

  Brenda Doran

Brenda Doran 
Director of Transfer Admission
bdoran@bryant.edu

Works with students attending two-year, four-year, and community colleges interested in transferring to Bryant University

Claire Dunning

Claire Dunning
Senior Assistant Director of International Admission
cdunning@bryant.edu

Territories: Global including Africa, South America, Canada, and Russia

  John Eriksen

John Eriksen
Director of International Admission
jeriksen@bryant.edu

Territories: Global, including Europe, China, India, Japan, Singapore, and Thailand


   Becca Eriksen

Rebecca Eriksen
Associate Director for Events and Volunteers
reriksen@bryant.edu

Territory: Colorado

Jose Garcia

Jose Eric Garcia
Assistant Director of Admission and Multicultural Recruitment
jgarcia14@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (New Haven, Middlesex, Fairfield counties); Massachusetts (Middlesex and Suffolk counties), Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Michigan

Kevin Holloway
Senior Assistant Director of Admission and Multicultural Recruitment
kholloway1@bryant.edu

Territories: Florida: Jacksonville area (Alachua, Duval, St. Johns, Marion counties), Tampa area (Hillsborough, Pasco, Manatee, Lee, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota counties), Miami (Miami-Dade county); New York (five boroughs, Westchester and Rockland counties); Idaho, Oregon, Utah

Katie McAtee   

Katie McAtee
Associate Director of Admission
kmcatee@bryant.edu

Territories: Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts (Norfolk and Bristol counties), Rhode Island (southern), Tennessee, and Texas

Mallory Rousseau

Mallory Rousseau '11
Assistant Director of Admission for Events and Volunteers
mrousse1@bryant.edu

Territories: Massachusetts (Fitchburg and northern Worcester), Vermont

Katie Storer headshot

Katie Storer
Assistant Director of Admission
kstorer@bryant.edu

Territories: Alaska, Arizona, Illinois, Louisiana, Massachusetts (Concord, Lexington, Lowell, Milton, Waltham, Wellesley areas), Montana, Nevada, New York (Long Island)

Daniel Wystepek  

Daniel Wystepek
Associate Director of Admission
dwystepe@bryant.edu

Territories: California (northern), Massachusetts (Essex County), Minnesota, Missouri, New Jersey, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Nicole Zervos

Nicole Zervos
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
nzervos@bryant.edu

Territories:  Connecticut (New London, Windham, Waterbury, and Litchfield counties), Iowa, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Ohio, Rhode Island (Northern), Washington

Can't find an admission counselor for your school? Please contact: 

Office of Admission
Phone: (800) 622-7001 or
(401) 232-6100
Email: admission@bryant.edu
Fax: (401) 232-6741