Contact an Admission Counselor

At Bryant, we want to get to know you. Our holistic admission process focuses on each student as an individual. We work one-on-one with you throughout the process. So you will want to get to know your admission counselor. 

To find your counselor, browse this list and locate the state or area where your high school is located.

Michelle Cloutier

Michelle (Beauregard) Cloutier, MBA '05
Dean of Admission
mcloutier@bryant.edu

Territory: Hawaii

Priscilla Alicea  

Priscilla Alicea
Director of Multicultural Recruitment
palicea@bryant.edu

Territories: Arizona, Florida, Michigan, Massachusetts (Norfolk and Bristol counties), Puerto Rico, Rhode Island (northern),  Virgin Islands

  Brenda Doran

Brenda Doran 
Director of Transfer Admission
bdoran@bryant.edu

Works with students attending two-year, four-year, and community colleges interested in transferring to Bryant


Kyndra Douglass
Assistant Director for International Admission
kdouglass@bryant.edu

Territories: Global, including Europe, China, Indonesia, and South America

  John Eriksen

John Eriksen
Director of International Admission
jeriksen@bryant.edu

Territories: Global, including Europe, China, India, Japan, Singapore, and Thailand


   Becca Eriksen

Rebecca Eriksen
Associate Director for Events and Volunteers
reriksen@bryant.edu

Territory: Colorado

Athena Lavoie

Athena Lavoie
Assistant Director of Admission
alavoie@bryant.edu

Territories: Alaska, Connecticut (Waterbury and Litchfield counties), District of Columbia, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts (Springfield and Hampshire County), Nevada, New York (Long Island), Virginia

Katie McAtee   

Katie McAtee
Sr. Assistant Director of Admission
kmcatee@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (Fairfield county), Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts (Concord, Lexington, Lowell, Milton, Waltham, Wellesley areas), Rhode Island (southern), Tennessee, Texas, and Washington (state)

Jessica McCaughey

Jessica McCaughey
Assistant Director of Admission
jmccaughey@bryant.edu

Territories: Connecticut (New Haven, New London, Middlesex, and Windham counties), Massachusetts (Worcester County), Oklahoma, western Pennsylvania, Utah, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming

Frederik Osborne

Frederik Osborne
Assistant Director of Admission
fosborne@bryant.edu

Territories: Iowa, Maine, Massachusetts (Quincy and Plymouth counties), Mississippi, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Ohio, and Vermont


Ana Rosado
Assistant Director for Multicultural Recruitment
arosado@bryant.edu

Territories: Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Massachusetts (metro Boston), Montana, North Carolina, New York (five boroughs), Oregon, eastern Pennsylvania, South Carolina

Helen Senecal

Helen Senecal
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
hsenecal@bryant.edu

Works with students attending two-year, four-year, and community colleges interested in transferring to Bryant and with students interested in attending Bryant part-time

Daniel Wystepek  

Daniel Wystepek
Sr. Assistant Director of Admission
dwystepe@bryant.edu

Territories: California, Massachusetts (Essex County), Minnesota, Missouri, New Jersey, North Dakota and South Dakota

Meaghan Delaney

Meaghan Delaney
Admission Representative
mdelaine1@bryant.edu

Michael Kelley

Michael Kelley
Admission Representative
mkelley8@bryant.edu

Can't find an admission counselor for your school? Please contact: 

Office of Admission
Phone: (800) 622-7001 or
(401) 232-6100
Email: admission@bryant.edu
Fax: (401) 232-6741