Contact Us

James Damron
Vice President for University Advancement

Phone: (401) 232-6260
Email: jdamron@bryant.edu

Christine DeGraide
Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

Phone: (401) 232-6261
Email: cdegraid@bryant.edu

David C. Wegrzyn '86
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts

Phone: (401) 232-6561
Email: dwegrzyn@bryant.edu

Edward Magro , J.D.
Executive Director of Development

Phone: (401) 232-6528
Email: emagro@bryant.edu

Susan Detri-Souve
Regional Development Manager

Phone: (401) 232-6173
Email: sdetri@bryant.edu

John F. Garcia ‘02
Development Officer

Phone: (401) 232-6557
Email: jgarcia@bryant.edu

Brian Lachapelle
Regional Development Manager

Phone: (401) 232-6533
Email: blachapelle@bryant.edu

Marguerite Loughlin
Associate Director of Stewardship

Phone: (401) 232-6812
Email: mloughlin@bryant.edu

Stephen Luttge
Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (401) 232-6442
Email: sluttge@bryant.edu

Robin Richardson
Sr. Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

Phone: (401) 232-6814
Email: rarich@bryant.edu

Carol Coronado
Associate Director of Donor Relations

Phone: (401) 232-6139
Email: ccoronad@bryant.edu

To learn more, please contact:
Office of Development
Phone: (877) 353-5667 or
(401) 232-6250
Fax: (401) 232-6514