Published 10/18/17

Announcing Spring 2017 Deans' List and President's List

SMITHFIELD, R.I. - Bryant University is committed to the pursuit, recognition, and celebration of academic excellence. President Ronald K. Machtley, Provost Glenn Sulmasy, College of Business Dean Madan Annavarjula, and College of Arts and Sciences Dean Wendy Samter are pleased to recognize the students who have distinguished themselves through outstanding academic performance.

The President’s List is an academic distinction reserved for Bryant’s highest achievers who earn a GPA of 4.0 or better for at least 12 semester hours of work. Students who have a GPA of 3.4 or better for at least 12 semester hours of work are named to the Deans' List.

 Congratulations to the fall 2016 President’s List and Deans' List students on your academic achievements.